[MOL] Fwd: Fw: Prayers Needed [01323] Medicine On Line


[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[MOL] Fwd: Fw: Prayers Needed



Don't know if this is real, but it is worth a shot.


---- Begin included message ----

----- Original Message -----
From: Richter <kids54us@ezl.com>
To: Rosemary Schieppe <rschiep@stclair.k12.il.us>; Julie Jim Hovick
<jjimmys@apci.net>; Amber Tolle <cheer1997@hotmail.com>; Angie Copple
<c-angie@juno.com>; Butch Lori DM Feldt <fldf@netwurx.net>; Connie Nunn
<connienunn@hotmail.com>; Erica Bald <elbald@apci.net>; Gina Einig
<reinig@siu.edu>; John lisa Zach Madison Schoenfeld
<jfschoenfeld@norcom2000.com>; Linda Matt Corey Casey <linda9699@aol.com>;
Pattie Joe Beil <JH20201@MSN.COM>; Pat Copple <copple@fastrans.net>; Penny
Pinkstaff <lebanonwwtp@yahoo.com>
Sent: Tuesday, November 28, 2000 9:18 AM
Subject: Fw: Prayers Needed


> We are hoping prayers work miracles in our case, so please say a prayer
for
> this family too. Thanks ~Tanya
>
>
>
> -----Original Message-----
> From: Natalie Ogden <nogden@stclair.k12.il.us>
> To: Eileen Vinciquerra <ki_vinciquer@lgca.org>; Dad and Mom Vinciquerra
> <JerryVin@aol.com>; Sherri Gericke <sgerk@stclair.k12.il.us>; Terry Moran
> <tmoran@stclair.k12.il.us>; Keith Springman <keiths@stclair.k12.il.us>;
Luke
> Patton <lpatton@stclair.k12.il.us>; Patty Dillhoff
> <dillhoff@go-concepts.com>; Mary Fleming <jwffleming@aol.com>; Butch Feldt
> <fldf@netwurx.net>; Kelli Black <Soccer421852@cs.com>; Jason&Tanya Richter
> <kids54us@ezl.com>
> Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2000 9:00 AM
> Subject: Fw: Prayers Needed
>
>
> >
> >
> >----- Original Message -----
> >From: Ogden Judy A GS6 AMC/DPO <Judy.Ogden@scott.af.mil>
> >To: 'Barbara Ogden--A Treasured Daughter-in-Law'
> ><bogden@nortelnetworks.com>; 'Dorothy & Brian Maue'
> ><grtwhthunter4@juno.com>; 'Ginger Haeuber' <haeuber@hotmail.com>;
> 'Ginger--A
> >Treasured Daughter' <johnsong@oths.k12.il.us>; 'Glad Tidings'
> ><glad@intertek.net>; 'Glenda J' <lgjunge@htc.net>; 'Irv and Eileen
Mandley'
> ><imem2@juno.com>; 'Jim Cope' <copejim@cleanweb.net>; 'joyce.luke'
> ><joyce.luke@mciworld.com>; York Julie SA 375AW/DSS
> ><Julie.York@scott.af.mil>; Redick Kathleen S GS7 AMC/PA
> ><Kathleen.Redick@scott.af.mil>; 'Kenneth M. Mandley'
> ><kmandley@earthlink.net>; 'Natalie Ogden--A Treasured Daughter-in-Law'
> ><nogden@stclair.k12.il.us>; 'Sandy Lane' <lane5@airmail.net>; 'Stephen
> >Ogden--A Treasured Son' <sogden@alton.madison.k12.il.us>; 'Tony Moninski'
> ><tonymo@iolvegas.com>
> >Sent: Tuesday, November 28, 2000 7:41 AM
> >Subject: FW: Prayers Needed
> >
> >
> >>
> >>
> >> -----Original Message-----
> >> From: Carril Cindy L Civ AMC/DPF
> >> Sent: Tuesday, November 28, 2000 6:47 AM
> >> To: Haukap Stephanie A Civ AMC/DPXR; Nikolauzyk Wanda A GS7 AMC/DPFMR;
> >> Lappe Bonnie GS6 375AW JA; Ogden Judy A GS6 AMC/DPO; Knowles Carolyn D
> >> Civ AMC/DPA; Via Carolyn K Civ AMC/DPZ; Douthitt Mary B Civ AMC/DPX;
Dye
> >> Barbara J Civ AMC/FM
> >> Subject: FW: Prayers Needed
> >>
> >>
> >>
> >>
> >>
> >>
> >>
> >> Subject: FW: Prayers Needed
> >>
> >>
> >> > Pls pray.
> >> >
> >> >
> >> >
> >>
> >>
> >> > Prayers needed for Michael Novenche, and his parents.
> >> >
> >> > They don't have a large forwarding list but I'm hoping
> >> >
> >> > that some of you do.  Everyone with a large mailing
> >> >
> >> > list, please forward what I am writing to you now to
> >> >
> >> > ask for your help. I do not really know how to start a
> >> >
> >> > prayer chain, but we need a miracle.
> >> >
> >> >
> >> > Michael Novenche is a 2 year-old beautiful little boy
> >> >
> >> > in Clifton Park, New York, and the grandson of a very
> >> >
> >> > dear friend of mine.  A few months ago,he started
> >> >
> >> > throwing up and telling Mommy "boo boo in my head."
> >> >
> >> > He was brought to the doctors and tests were ran on
> >> >
> >> > him, later that week he started losing feeling in the
> >> >
> >> > left side of his poor little body.  They found a large
> >> >
> >> > tumor in his brain. He was brought to a hospital in
> >> >
> >> > Boston where doctors told his family the tumor was too
> >> >
> >> > big and it was too risky to operate on it.  His aunts
> >> >
> >> > and uncle would not give up, they called Beth Israel,
> >> >
> >> > then E-mailed Dr. Epstein for him to look a Michael's
> >> >
> >> > films.  Michael's uncle then drove the films to New
> >> >
> >> > York City himself for Dr. Epstein to look at.  Dr.
> >> >
> >> > Epstein operated but couldn't remove the entire tumor
> >> >
> >> > and now he has to go through chemo to keep the tumor
> >> >
> >> > from growing and hitting the brain stem.
> >> >
> >> >
> >> > We need all the prayers we can get for the chemo to
> >> >
> >> > kill the tumor entirely. As I write this, he started
> >> >
> >> > chemotherapy and we are hoping desperately that it
> >> >
> >> > works.  We need all the prayers we can get.  Please
> >> >
> >> > stop and say one prayer for this beautiful baby boy
> >> >
> >> > Michael when you read this letter. They need a miracle
> >> >
> >> > of God's healing so that their precious baby boy will
> >> >
> >> > grow up. I am asking you to send this letter, or
> >> >
> >> > copies of it, to everybody you can think of that will
> >> >
> >> > pray for Michael.
> >> >
> >> >
> >> > Please also take his name to your church and church
> >> >
> >> > groups and ask others to pray for his healing. Many
> >> >
> >> > thanks and may God bless each one of you who care
> >> >
> >> > enough to pray for a little boy's life. I am asking
> >> >
> >> > that each and every one of you please forward this on
> >> >
> >> > to everyone that you know. Just think if this was your
> >> >
> >> > little child going through this right now.
> >> >
> >> >
> >> > We all know that God can heal this little angel, if
> >> >
> >> > it's His will. Please take time to do this right now.
> >> >
> >> > Please just take a minute and pray for Michael.  He
> >> >
> >> > could be your child or grand child.  I know I would
> >> >
> >> > want everyone to take a minute if he were mine.
> >> >
> >> >
> >> >
> >> >
> >> >
> >
> >
>
>
>

---- End included message ----