[MOL] Fw: [Fwd: FW: Missing Child please read view and forward] [00661] Medicine On Line


[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[MOL] Fw: [Fwd: FW: Missing Child please read view and forward]




-----Original Message-----
From: D. Beevers <chat2@flash.net>
To: Yaffah <yafbatya@cyberramp.net>; Walter Kenaston <kenaston@digital.net>;
Virgil Wells <sundance1999@yahoo.com>; tx native <txnative53@juno.com>; Tony
Savarese <tony@tonysaverese.com>; Tom Mohr <claudio@Ticnet.com>; Thomas
Gipson <tex_red_rider@hotmail.com>; Tatenn Ra <T_ra@telepath.com>; T. & M.
Mitchell, Trustee <MLiberty@mcep.com>; Sue Inmon <inmon@xit.net>; Steve
Lucas <Musal758@aol.com>; Sterling Procter <sprocter@flash.net>; Sister Mary
Matthew and Kathy Moore <stjoheal@pacificrim.net>; Ruben Reed
<RubenS@telem2.SintMaarten.Net>; Richard Rodriguez <rightnow@btl.net>;
Ricardo Elian <elian@applink.net>; ray vermillion <vermilrc@clnk.com>; Ralph
Kenneth Evans <evans@Ticnet.com>; Rabbi Gilner <nurah@juno.com>; Paul
Phillpott <php1@Ticnet.com>; Pat Louthen <pushwadi@flash.net>; Norris Fisher
<mkissi7556@aol.com>; Norman Arthur <n432r1@juno.com>; Niel Boortz
<talkmaster@mindspring.com>; Nancy Louthen <ladybugz@flash.net>; Mike
Wilhite <mwilhite@swbell.net>; Michael Turner <mykelturner@airmail.net>;
Michael Ellis <mse@flash.net>; McAfee.com <pcclinic@mcafee.com>; Mark
Bradley <mark2@ctelcom.net>; Marcus Belcher <marcusb@flash.net>;
macrobiotics unlimited <sampgreg@usit.net>
Date: Tuesday, November 23, 1999 8:11 PM
Subject: Fw: [Fwd: FW: Missing Child please read view and forward]


>
>-----Original Message-----
>From: Dorothy L. Conklin <dconklin@fidalgo.net>
>To: Ann & Bob Thatcher <thatcher@cnw.com>; Babs Rudzis <babsr@fidalgo.net>;
>Bill Maris <wlm@premier1.net>; Bill Putnam <putnam@anacortes.net>; Chris
>Berghout <cberg@fidalgo.net>; D. Beevers <chat2@flash.net>; Dan Maffuccio
><djmaff@fidalgo.net>; Dan Poore <dpoore@fidalgo.net>; Fr. Edward Bohnert
><ebohnert@hotmail.com>; George E. Montgomery <gmont@fidalgo.net>; Ian
>Bannerman <ianb@skippercress.com>; Jack Ardel Wittman W7UQX
><jack@fidalgo.net>; Jack Paulette DeLeonardo <harpo@mcn.net>; JackanMary
><JackanMary@aol.com>; Janet Cleaveland <dcleave@Pacifier.com>; Jews for
>Jesus <news@jewsforjesus.org>; Jim Kelly <jpkelly1@gte.net>; Judy McCoy CPS
><camtec_precision@email.msn.com>; kellyfam <kellyfam@cio.net>; Mary Ann
>Mullen <mullen@cio.net>; Pat & Mary Sloan <MARYLSLOAN@aol.com>; Patty Spahr
><PKSpahr@aol.com>; RALPH & BARB MUNDELL <sfx@whidbey.com>; Richard
Halvorsen
><halrskr@fidalgo.net>; Sister Mary Matthew and Kathy Moore
><stjoheal@pacificrim.net>; Steve Miller <footdoc@fidalgo.net>; Sue Radford
><marysue1@flash.net>; Tasha Jaskiewicz <frisbeegrrl@hotmail.com>; Todd Rice
><rycepaddy@home.com>; USCMike1@aol.com <USCMike1@aol.com>; William E
Conklin
><wilco@fidalgo.net>
>Date: Monday, November 22, 1999 9:48 PM
>Subject: [Fwd: FW: Missing Child please read view and forward]
>
>
>>
>>
>>Steve Kimpel wrote:
>>
>>> -----Original Message-----
>>> From: Al Frank [mailto:ppldal@execpc.com]
>>> Sent: Wednesday, November 17, 1999 8:06 AM
>>> To: Bert P Frank; Chuck Cook; Lori Frank; Len Weidner; Melanie; Steve E
>>> Brajdic
>>> Subject: Fw: Missing Child please read view and forward
>>>
>>> ----- Original Message -----
>>> From: Bren <rneel@lni.net>
>>> To: <Undisclosed.Recipients@sagitta.jcpenney.com>
>>> Sent: Tuesday, November 09, 1999 5:15 PM
>>> Subject: Fw: Missing Child please read view and forward
>>>
>>> >
>>> > Subject:  Missing Child please read view and forward
>>> >
>>> > This is not a funny....
>>> >
>>> > >  I hope I have covered enough East Coast, Midwest, and
>>> > >  West Coast people to spreadout the search for this little girl.
>>> > >  It only takes 2 seconds to "forward" this on.  If it was your
>>> > >  child, you would want all the help you could get. Please.
>>> > >  I am asking you all, begging you to please forward this
>>> > >  email to anyone and everyone. As most all of you know,
>>> > >  I have a 5 year old daughter named Kelsey Brooke Jones.
>>> > >  We are from Southern Minnesota. She has been missing
>>> > >  since 4pm Oct.11, 1999. The police were notified shortly
>>> > >  after.  If anyone anywhere knows anything, sees anything,
>>> > >  pleeeeaaaase contact me if you have my number.
>>> > >  The police don't recommend I put my number online,
>>> > >  but you can contact the Police.  A missing persons report has been
>>> > >  filed.  I am including a picture of her. All prayers are
>>> > >  appreciated!!
>>> > >
>>> > >  Thank you, Amy
>>> > >
>>> > >  See below for photo.
>>> > >
>>> > >
>>> > >
>>> >
>>>
>>>   ----------------------------------------------------------------------
-
>-
>>>
>>>                       Name: snapshot.jpg
>>>    snapshot.jpg       Type: JPEG Image (image/jpeg)
>>>                   Encoding: base64
>>
>>
>>
>

---- Begin included message ----


-----Original Message-----
From: Al Frank [mailto:ppldal@execpc.com] 
Sent: Wednesday, November 17, 1999 8:06 AM
To: Bert P Frank; Chuck Cook; Lori Frank; Len Weidner; Melanie; Steve E
Brajdic
Subject: Fw: Missing Child please read view and forward



----- Original Message ----- 
From: Bren <rneel@lni.net>
To: <Undisclosed.Recipients@sagitta.jcpenney.com>
Sent: Tuesday, November 09, 1999 5:15 PM
Subject: Fw: Missing Child please read view and forward


> 
> Subject:  Missing Child please read view and forward
> 
> This is not a funny....
> 
> >  I hope I have covered enough East Coast, Midwest, and
> >  West Coast people to spreadout the search for this little girl.
> >  It only takes 2 seconds to "forward" this on.  If it was your
> >  child, you would want all the help you could get. Please.
> >  I am asking you all, begging you to please forward this
> >  email to anyone and everyone. As most all of you know,
> >  I have a 5 year old daughter named Kelsey Brooke Jones.
> >  We are from Southern Minnesota. She has been missing
> >  since 4pm Oct.11, 1999. The police were notified shortly
> >  after.  If anyone anywhere knows anything, sees anything,
> >  pleeeeaaaase contact me if you have my number.
> >  The police don't recommend I put my number online,
> >  but you can contact the Police.  A missing persons report has been
> >  filed.  I am including a picture of her. All prayers are
> >  appreciated!!
> >
> >  Thank you, Amy
> >
> >  See below for photo.
> >
> >
> >
> 

snapshot.jpg

---- End included message ----