[MOL] Fw: Greenie's!!!!! [00147] Medicine On Line


[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[MOL] Fw: Greenie's!!!!!




-----Original Message-----
From: Edward Sullivan <edcindi@coffey.com>
To: Bob <CampPlbg02@aol.com>; Bob & Donna Haddenham <roberha@trib.com>;
Bridget Bryson <BBryson515@aol.com>; Carlene Hammond <chammond@coffey.com>;
Clayton &Lois <caglynn@vcn.com>; Dale and Lynn <leinwe@coffey.com>; Dve
Darlington <DADARLIN@wwcc.cc.wy.us>; Joe&Sandi Poirot <S070345@aol.com>;
Judy Sullivan <RAMBLINRN@aol.com>; Larry &Valerie <dosulliv@coffey.com>;
Marlo Sullivan <marlo0324@aol.com>; Melinda Howell
<melinda@netcommander.com>; Michelle Rimmer <rnmrimmer@tritel.net>; Mike
Evans <mwevans@cyberhighway.net>; Pauline Middleton
<deerfork@chalkbuttes.com>; Peggy Lee <skeet62484@aol.com>; Randy Cathcart
<randyc@coffey.com>; Robin Coleman <fruits@myhome.net>; Ron&Jamie Sullivan
<rjsull@netcommander.com>; Russ&Judy <russjudy@chalkbuttes.com>; Samantha
Hammond <sexyhammond6@hotmail.com>; Sandy Poirot <spoirot@wyoming.com>;
Starla Hardwick <dastaty@netzero.net>; Susie Stark <ssusan@coffey.com>;
Tione <jwillox@coffey.com>; Wanda White <wanda_white@yahoo.com>
Date: Monday, October 04, 1999 8:54 PM
Subject: Greenie's!!!!!


>There was three men searching thru some junk and came across a genie's
>lamp. They rubbed the lamp and out came a genie who granted them each a
>wish. The first one from California thought it over and decided that it
>would be nice if he could get rid off all the gays in California. The
>genie granted him his wish and within seconds there was no longer any
>gays in California. The second man from Colorado decided that because
>they have such a beautiful state that no one else should be allowed in
>so as not to mess up their beautiful state. So he asked for the genie to
>put up a wall that no one could get in or out of. The third guy from
>Wyoming thought it over and wanted first to know all about this wall. Is
>it water proof, and can no one really get in or out? Yep that is right
>the genie said. Ok the guy from Wyoming says.........FILL IT WITH WATER.
>
>

------------------------------------------------------------------------
This is an automatically-generated notice.  If you'd like to be removed
from the mailing list, please visit the Medicine-On-Line Discussion Forum
at <http://www.meds.com/con_faq.html>, or send an email message to:
majordomo@lists.meds.com
with the subject line blank and the body of the message containing the line:
unsubscribe mol-cancer your-email-address
where the phrase your-email-address is replaced with your actual email
address.
------------------------------------------------------------------------