Re: [MOL] FW: Cash!!!!! [00258] Medicine On Line

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: [MOL] FW: Cash!!!!!

Hi Charlotte,
Yes this is a scam big time, and I got kicked off my server for forwarding 
this a couple months ago.
Love ya,
Nanc ():-)

In a message dated 6/4/99 4:05:33 PM Eastern Daylight Time, writes:

<< Subj:	 [MOL] FW: Cash!!!!!
 Date:	6/4/99 4:05:33 PM Eastern Daylight Time
 From: (Charlotte Johnson)
 To: (''), 
(''), NLPOST@AOL.COM (''), ('')
 Someone forwarded this to me.  Before I send it on to a zillion people, 
would you mind letting me know what success you've had or if this is just 
another scam?
 Charlotte E. Johnson, Executive Director
 Rose Island Lighthouse Foundation
 P.O. Box 1419, Newport, RI  02840
 Phone: 401-847-4242
 FAX:  401-849-3540
This is an automatically-generated notice.  If you'd like to be removed
from the mailing list, please visit the Medicine-On-Line Discussion Forum
at <>, or send an email message to:
with the subject line blank and the body of the message containing the line:
unsubscribe mol-cancer your-email-address
where the phrase your-email-address is replaced with your actual email