[MOL] Fwd: Fw: Some funny ads for you. [02930] Medicine On Line


[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[MOL] Fwd: Fw: Some funny ads for you.







---- Begin included message ----


----------
> From: Hawk60in76@aol.com
> To: cacoder@MSN.com; hcoder@exeter.edu; DC.Scheib@gte.net;
Green.Denise@TCI.com; Scott  Leslie <leslie.scott@worldnet.att.net>;
Brian_Bliek@co.xerox.com; Alan Christian <achristian@hotmail.com>;
DanAlpern@aol.com; Gini Bell <Blondie726@Juno.com>; Krisi
<Subway5@Juno.com>; Caroline Hamilton <ECHR@Juno.com>;
collinsbrown@Juno.com; Grier Brown <happiechikun@Juno.com>; Lauren Hamilton
<aubie6@Juno.com>; JHReese@aol.com; SuperPatch@aol.com; goslin@trusted.net;
Becca1612@aol.com; rachel_murphy@Juno.com; libwilliams@mindspring.com;
miriam_paige@Juno.com; RKroko@aol.com; RhondaElf@aol.com;
MElfstrand@aol.com; Chet48@mindspring.com; dsheaffer@webtv.net;
Shackgang@aol.com; Heather Haff <hjh8163@ksu.edu>; Bill Butterworth
<bbutter@compuserve.com>; Fred Montgomery <fmon@uswest.net>; Mary Kula
<tequila@primenet.com>; Connie Kula <beretta@intelliworks.net>;
vincenauss@Juno.com; Claude Terry <ctatpbf@compuserve.com>; Bryan Latchaw
<parkview@isd.net>; Bill Contz <JWC079@hotmail.com>; Famimpact@aol.com;
JHoss15@aol.com; Nhoss15@aol.com; DAVIDHLP4U@aol.com; CAGETTY@aol.com;
Steve_August@ml.com; pbebout@trib.com; FCADEE@aol.com; sraible@kiro-tv.com;
Alex Seidel <alexgs@MSN.com>; Bill Bass <bass@basscoinc.com>; Nicole
Gabelein <gabelein@seanet.com>; Don Patrick <creacom@brigadoon.com>; Dave
Hood <dhood@genesisone.com>; MCUTSH@aol.com; jerry@ceweekly.com;
Smithsh@bellsouth.net; LFG@aol.com; WWWillits@aol.com; TWillits@aol.com;
DaveNTulsa@aol.com; Thomas Bosse <tb@writeme.com>
> Subject: Some funny ads for you.
> Date: Tuesday, January 26, 1999 5:55 PM
> 
> 
>                  ***ACTUAL NEWSPAPER ADS***
> 
> 1 MAN, 7 WOMAN HOT TUB -- $850/offer
> 
> AMANA WASHER $100.  OWNED BY CLEAN BACHELOR WHO SELDOM WASHED.
> 
> SNOW BLOWER FOR SALE...ONLY USED ON SNOWY DAYS.
> 
> FREE PUPPIES...PART GERMAN SHEPHERD  PART DOG
> 
> 2 WIRE MESH BUTCHERING GLOVES, 1 5-finger, 1 3-finger, PAIR: $15
> 
> TICKLE ME ELMO, STILL IN BOX, COMES WITH IT'S OWN 1988 MUSTANG, 5L,
> AUTO, EXCELLENT CONDITION $6800
> 
> COWS, CALVES NEVER BRED... ALSO 1 GAY BULL FOR SALE.
> 
> '83 TOYOTA HUNCHBACK -- $2000
> 
> FREE PUPPIES:  1/2 COCKER SPANIEL - 1/2 SNEAKY NEIGHBOR DOG
> 
> FREE YORKSHIRE TERRIER.  8 YEARS OLD.  UNPLEASANT LITTLE DOG.
> 
> GERMAN SHEPHERD.  85 lb..  NEUTERED.  SPEAKS GERMAN.  FREE.
> 
> FOR SALE:  LEE MAJORS (6 MILLION DOLLAR MAN) - $50
> 
> NORDIC TRACK $300 - HARDLY USED - CALL CHUBBIE
> 
> BILL'S SEPTIC CLEANING - "WE HAUL AMERICAN MADE PRODUCTS"
> 
> SHAKESPEARE'S PIZZA - FREE CHOPSTICKS
> 
> FOUND: DIRTY WHITE DOG...LOOKS LIKE A RAT...BEEN OUT AWHILE... BETTER
> BE REWARD.
> 
> HARRISBURG POSTAL EMPLOYEES GUN CLUB
> 
> GEORGIA PEACHES - CALIFORNIA GROWN - 89 cents LB.
> 
> NICE PARACHUTE - NEVER OPENED - USED ONCE -SLIGHTLY STAINED
> 
> FREE:  FARM KITTENS.  READY TO EAT.
> 
> AMERICAN FLAG - 60 STARS - POLE INCLUDED - $100
> 
> TIRED OF WORKING FOR ONLY $9.75 PER HOUR?  WE OFFER PROFIT SHARING AND
> FLEXIBLE HOURS. STARTING PAY:  $7 - $9 PER HOUR.
> 
> NOTICE: TO PERSON OR PERSONS WHO TOOK THE LARGE PUMPKIN ON HIGHWAY 87
> NEAR SOUTHRIDGE STORAGE.  PLEASE RETURN THE PUMPKIN AND BE CHECKED.
> PUMPKIN MAY BE RADIOACTIVE. ALL OTHER PLANTS IN VICINITY ARE DEAD.
> 
> EXERCISE EQUIPMENT  QUEEN SIZE MATTRESS & BOX SPRING - $175.
> 
> OUR SOFA SEATS THE WHOLE MOB - AND IT'S MADE OF 100% ITALIAN LEATHER.
> 
> JOINING NUDIST COLONY, MUST SELL WASHER & DRYER - $300.
> 
> ALZHEIMER'S CENTER PREPARES FOR AN AFFAIR TO REMEMBER
> 
> GAS CLOUD CLEARS OUT TACO BELL.
> 
> FULLY COOKED BONELESS SMOKED MAN - $2.09 LB.
> 
> Passed on by Ron Coder
---- End included message ----